Video Links:

This link contains explicit language but is well worth the minute it takes to listen to the song “salute” the Koch Brothers.

M. Secrest.

WebSite Links:

Communications Workers of America - National

Communications Workers of America - District 4

International Constitution

Ohio State University

National Labor Relations Board

National Mediation Board

Federal Communications Commission

Ohio State Employment Relations Board

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio

Public & Healthcare Workers Sector

Ohio State University Health Plan

Franklin County Board of Elections-Voter Registration


Local 4501 General Mail

President: Cynthia Stewart

Executive Vice President:  Tim Quinn

Interim Treasurer:  Alicia Harrison

Recording Secretary:  E. Mae Adams

Vice President Secretary of State Branch:  Amy Stumbo

Mericle Long, Lead Chief Steward

Kevin Kee, Lead Chief Steward

Sheila Collins, Administrative Secretary

Lolita Thomas, Office Manager

E-mail District 4

E-mail Congress and the Senate